Skip to content

September Goals

September 1, 2011

Here we are at the beginning of another month… can you believe it?!

September is one of my favorite months and let me tell you why

– Leaves are changing

– Cooler temps for running

– Fleece season is around the corner

– Helooooo Pumpkin spice lattes!!!

See ya later summer!

0035

 

However, because we’re at the beginning of another month, It’s time to talk goals.

This month I hope to

– Be more consistent in writing in my food journal and get serious about weight loss (fun post on this this afternoon!)

– Blog every day : at least once.

– Run 2 races this month.

 

cm10

 

What are your goals for this month?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Rachel permalink
    September 1, 2011 12:49 PM

    Hey, I just came across your blog… I’m an RN too! 🙂

    I’m wanting to blog more frequently too and write in my food journal! I bought a fancy sh-mancy one too, and I haven’t been using it! I’ll have to check-out your post this afternoon.

    • September 1, 2011 2:22 PM

      Hi and welcome!! Glad you found me! I hope you keep coming back!

      Nursies Unite!! 😀

Leave a Reply

