Skip to content

Three mile Thunder

July 8, 2011
tags: , , ,

Thank goodness the weather held off long enough for me to get in a 3 mile run this morning!

I did not sleep well last night. I tossed, turned and got up and out of bed several times last night. Terrible.

Of course I slept in AGAIN until 8am this morning.

Of course my run was hot has ballz AGAIN this morning (I have really got to stop sleeping in! haha!)

but of course Corbin was a better running partner today. He even let me finish 5 minutes faster than I did yesterday. Thanks bing!

 

thank goodness the weather held off  because It looks like it’s going to do this again…

017

All I have to say is that this ish better not ruin my swim AGAIN this afternoon!

I can hear thunder though in the distance….

 

#Lame.

 

Oh well… at least I tired the pups out!

2011-04-19_14-12-37_665

Hooray recycled pictures!

 

I’m off,  lots to do today!

What are you up to?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

