Skip to content

Back to the Grind

October 25, 2010

Does anyone hate Mondays as much as I do? I don’t care whether I’m working or not. Although Monday signifies the start of a new week, it also signifies 5 more days until Friday!

Pre work Breakfast

001

We have Chobani pineapple (my favee!) Toast with Almond Butter and honey and a small glass of simply apple juice. (also my fave!)

Now I’m stuffed and feel like I need to go back to bed with HB and lay down for a minute, but alas, I must be off to save lives.

For now, I’ll leave you with some pictures from Chicago to enjoy

cm10-3

cm10-2

cm10-1

cm10

I wish these werent so blurry…Does anyone know how to successfully save photos from marathonphoto.com?

356

369

372

 

Have a good day! Smile

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2010 1:23 PM

    So awesome that you ran the chicago marathon, so inspiring!!! If I ever get to do one I want it to be in Chicago one!

    • October 26, 2010 1:37 PM

      You should! Its a flat and fast course, and you know if you trained for it you’d have a running buddy right here in Raleigh! 🙂

  2. October 26, 2010 1:57 PM

    that’s seriously awesome…i’m so proud of you!

  3. October 26, 2010 3:16 PM

    I hate Mondays too. They are always so stressful. Blah. Hope you had a good day!

Leave a Reply

